Bollywood Actresses

Nivedita Tiwari

Nivedita Tiwari

Nivedita Tiwari Bio :

Born: 24 November 1985
Age : 34 years
Birthplace : Faizabad
Spouse: Ankur Pegu (m. 2011)
Residence: Mumbai
Education: University of Delhi, Ramjas College

Nivedita Tiwari is an actress who hails from Ayodhya, UP. She was born on 24th November 1985 in the said city and later completed her schooling and junior college from JB Academy from her hometown. For her graduation, she headed to Delhi and completed her BA in English Literature from Delhi University. She then headed to Mumbai to pursue her career in acting. With a bit of struggle, she got finally shortlisted for the show Balika Vadhu to play Anandi in it, however, was not able to bag the role. This helped her get the lead role for the show Bhagonwali – Baante Apni Taqdeer as Runjhun Mishra in 2010.


Nivedita Tiwari
She then got some of the episodes of the show Yahaaan Main Ghar Ghar Kheli and Star Ya Rockstar. Later she appeared for the show Ram Milaayi Jodi in some of the episodes as a dance performer. Since then it was no looking back for the actress. Some of her TV shows include Umeed Ka Naya Chehra, Yahaaan Main Ghar Ghar Kheli, Bhagonwali-Baante Apni Taqdeer as Runjhun in the Zee TV show as Protagonist. Her other shows include Lakhon Mein Ek, Yeh Hai Aashiqui and Phir Jeene Ki Tamanna Hai.

The other TV shows include Pyaar Tune Kya Kiya (TV series) playing as Sapna/Naina showcased on Zing, Neeli Chatri as Waale aired at Zee TV as Parvati. In 2015, she appeared in the role of Gangaa playing the role called Supriya Pulkit Chaturvedi. Talking about her debut in Bollywood, it started with Khap playing the role in Sureeli released in 2011. Her other film was with Arshad Warsi called Fraud Saiyaan released in 2019. Talking about her personal life she is married to Ankur Pegu (Co-Founder and Director of Swasth India) in 2011 and she is fond of creative writing, singing, and reading.

CineTalkers Admin

Is a Senior Content writer and have been into the content domain from more than a decade. He has dealt with diverse areas in content writing, and writing has been his passion. He has been associated with CT since past five years being ardent Bollywood fans that enable him to produce quality articles.

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button