skip to content
CT Trends

Life OK Screen Awards 2015 at a Glance

Life OK screen-awards 2015

Come New Year and you have loads of award functions flourishing in to applaud the high performing people in the B Town. With the recently concluded Star Guild Awards 2015, you have another awards joining in called Life OK Screen Awards 2015, which really pat the backs of many talented and skilled actors of Tinsel Town. The awards witnessed the culmination of the entire Bollywood at this big event. Let’s check the winners and the losers of Life OK Screen Awards 2015 as under:

Shah Rukh Khan – Best Actor (Male) – Popular Choice – for Happy New Year

Deepika Padukone – – Best Actor (Female) – Popular Choice – for Happy New Year

Shahid Kapoor – Best Actor (Male), Life OK Hero and Best Jodi with Tabu for Haider

Priyanka Chopra – ‘Best Actor (Female) Award’ for Mary Kom

Queen – Best Film

Vikas Bahl – Best Director for Queen

Tahir Raj Bhasin – Negative’ performance actor (Male) in ‘Mardaani’

Huma Qureshi – Negative’ performance actor (Female) in ‘Dedh Ishqiya’

Sharib Hashmi – Best Actor in a Comic Role for Filmistaan

Alia Bhatt – the LifeOK Hero Award (Female)

Sajid Nadiawala – Entertainer of the year’

Manjunath – RamNath Goenka Award

Hema Malini – Lifetime Achievement award

Inam Ul Haq – Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male)

Tabu – – Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female)

Parth Bhalerao – Best Child Actor for Bhoothnath Returns

Arjit Singh – Best Playback Singer (Male) for ‘Muskuraane Ki Wajah’ from ‘Citylights’

Jyoti & Sultana Nooran – Best Playback Singer (Female) from ‘Highway’

Mithoon and Ankit Tiwary – Best Music  for Ek Villain

Kausar Munir – Best Lyrics for ‘Suno Na Sangemarmar’ from ‘Youngistaan’

Nitin Kakkar – Most Promising Debut Director

Tiger Shroff – Best Promising Newcomer (Male)

Patralekhaa – Best Promising Newcomer (Female) for ‘Citylights

Rajat Kapoor – Best Story for Ankhon Dekhi

Bobby Singh – Best Cinematography for ‘Queen’

Haider –  Best Production Design

Sandeep A Varma (Manjunath) – Best Screenplay

Rajkumar Hirani, Abhijat Joshi – Best Dialogue for ‘PK

PK – Best Costume design

Sanjib Datta – Best Editing for ‘Mardaani’

Ahmed Khan – Best Choreography for ‘Jumme Ki Raat’ from ‘Kick’

The Award function had a blend of a number of dance performances by beautiful divas like Jacqueline Fernandez, Tiger Shroff and others, which entertained the audience present in big number.

Manoj L


Show More
Back to top button