Bollywood Actresses

Tejasswi Prakash

Tejasswi Prakash Bio :

  • Born : 10 June 1993
  • Age : 29 Years
  • Height : 5.5
  • Birthplace : Jeddah, KSA
  • Occupation : Actress

Tejasswi Prakash  was born as Tejasswi Prakash Wayangankar and was born on 10 June 1993 in Jeddah, KSA.  She hails from Marathi speaking in a musical family. She has done her engineering by education, completing her graduation in Electronics and Telecom Engineering from Bombay University. However, she loved acting and hence tried her luck in this field and headed to become an actor.  Now, let us talk about her career. She started her acting career working in 2012 with the show Sanskar – Dharohar Apnon Ki on the TV channels like Life OK’s. 


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Tejasswi Prakash (@tejasswiprakash)

In 2017, she got another show at Sony known as Pehredaar Piya Ki in Ragini Gadodia in Colors TV in the show Swaragini – Jodein Rishton playing the character Namish Taneja. In 2017, she played the character known as Diya Singh appearing in Sony TV. She was seen playing Divya Singh in the show known as Rishta Likhenge Hum Naya playing the character Rohit Suchanti. In the year 2018, she played the character Uruvi in the show Sangini released in Star Play opposite Aashim Gulati. 

Tejasswi Prakash Filmography:


Year Title
2022 Mann Kasturi Re
TBA School College Ani Life

Also Read: Aura Bhatnagar


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Tejasswi Prakash (@tejasswiprakash)

She then got the show and she did play the character Misthi Khanna in the show who appeared in the OTT platform called Voot opposite Kunal Jaisingh. She then was seen playing Colors TV’s Fear Factor: Khatron Ke Khiladi 10, however, he soon  quit the show midway. In 2021, she was seen participating in Color’s TV’s Bigg Boss 15 where she emerged as the winner. In February 2022, she then got the character from Colors TV’s Naagin 6 for the character called Pratha. Talking about her personal role, she is dating Karan Kundra. 


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Tejasswi Prakash (@tejasswiprakash)

Tejasswi Prakash Television:

Year Title
2012-2013 2612/2613
2013–2014 Sanskaar Dharohar Apnon Ki 2
2015–2016 Swaragini – Jodein Rishton Ke Sur
2017 Pehredaar Piya Ki
2017–2018 Rishta Likhenge Hum Naya
2018–2019 Karn Sangini
2019 Silsila Badalte Rishton Ka 2
2020 Khatron Ke Khiladi 10
2021 Zee Comedy Show
2021–2022 Bigg Boss 15
2022–present Naagin 6

Also Check: Palak Sidhwani & Hacked Movie

Show More


Is a Senior Content writer and have been into the content domain from more than a decade. He has dealt with diverse areas in content writing, and writing has been his passion. He has been associated with CT since past five years being ardent Bollywood fans that enable him to produce quality articles.
Back to top button