CT TrendsNews & Gossips

How Bollywood Celebrated Mother’s Day? From Salman Khan to Pee Cee

As the world celebrates Mother’s Day, we see even the B Town also doing the same. Well, their celebration has been incredible this Sunday as everyone recalled their good time with their moms. The B Town celebrities were quick to share their experiences as to how they celebrated their day either by sharing some old pictures or the current ones along with the videos with some heartwarming notes to their moms. 

Right from Salman Khan to Akshay Kumar, and Priyanka Chopra, many shared their experiences about how they celebrated their day today, have a look at the same: 

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Salman Khan (@beingsalmankhan)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Akshay Kumar (@akshaykumar)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Katrina Kaif (@katrinakaif)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Sara Ali Khan (@saraalikhan95)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Janhvi Kapoor (@janhvikapoor)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Ananya ?? (@ananyapanday)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Shanaya Kapoor ? (@shanayakapoor02)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Twinkle Khanna (@twinklerkhanna)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kriti Kharbanda (@kriti.kharbanda)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Kangana Ranaut (@kanganaranaut)

CineTalkers Admin

Is a Senior Content writer and have been into the content domain from more than a decade. He has dealt with diverse areas in content writing, and writing has been his passion. He has been associated with CT since past five years being ardent Bollywood fans that enable him to produce quality articles.
Back to top button