CT Trends

The Sansui Colors Stardust Awards 2017- The Complete List

The award season is back and we have the first award night called the Sansui Colors Stardust Awards. At one go, the awards have some interesting catch, which include Neerja doing the honors, the best director and actress have been adjusted for Sultan. The Karan Johar love story Ae Dil Hiai Mushkil has managed to get its entry into elite category. To get the complete winner list of the Sansui Colors Stardust of 2016, how about the checking them as under:

The Best Filmmaker Of The Year went to Ram Madhvani – Neerja

The Best Actress Female went to Sonam Kapoor – Neerja

The Best Debut (Male) went to Harshvardhan Kapoor – Mirzya

The Best Debut Female went to Disha Patani – M.S Dhoni – The Untold Story and to Saiyami Kher – Mirzya

The Best Supporting Actor (Male) went to Rishi Kapoor – Kapoor & Sons

The Best Supporting Actor (Female) went to Shabana Azmi – Neerja

The Best Actor In A Negative Role went to Jim Sarbh – Neerja

The Best Story went to Shakun Batra – Kapoor & Sons

The Best Music Director went to Pritam – Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

The Best Lyricist went to Amitabh Bhattacharya – Channa Mereya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

The Best Playback Singer (Male) went to Arijit Singh – Channa Mereya (Ae Dil Hai Mushkil)

The Best Playback Singer (Female) went to Neha Bhasin – Jag Ghoomeya (Sultan)

The Best Choreography went to Bosco-Caesar – Kaala Chashma – Baar Baar Dekho

The Best Screenplay went to Abhishek Chaubey & Sudip Sharma – Udta Punjab

The Best Costume Design went to Alvira Agnihotri Khan & Ashley Rebello – Sultan

The Best Music Album went to Ae Dil Hai Mushkil – Sony Music India

The Best Superstar Of Next Gen went to Varun Dhawan

The Stardust Global Icon Awards went to Priyanka Chopra

The Stardust Life Time Achievement award went to  Rekha

The Editors Choice Best Actress went to Sonam Kapoor

The Editors Choice Best Actor Of The Year Male went to Shah Rukh Khan

The Editors choice for Icon of the year went to Aishwarya Rai Bachchan

The Viewer’s Choice Best Actor Male went to Amitabh Bachchan

The Viewer’s choice Best Film went to Sultan

Back to top button