skip to content
Bigg Boss 16

Rakhi Sawant slams Abhijit Bichukale for his comments on Salman Khan: ‘Usne samadhi leli hai’

Abhijit Bichukale, who was eliminated from Bigg Boss 15, has spoken out about his hate for the reality show’s host, Salman Khan. In an interview, he said that he can line hundreds of Salman Khan on the streets and also added that Salman Khan is still inside his egg. Now, fellow contestant and Abhijit’s friend in the show, Rakhi Sawant reacted over it and took a dig at him for his comments on Salman Khan.
Rakhi Sawant and her husband Ritesh Singh were spotted on the set of Bigg Boss 15 by the paparazzi. When asked about Abhijit Bichukale’s remark on Salman Khan by the paparazzi, she responded, The former contestant of Bigg Boss gave a befitting reply. She said that after his comments, Abhijit has taken a ‘samadhi’. Rakhi Sawant that he has harmed himself after criticizing Salman Khan. In the video, she was seen saying, “Bichukale ji ne samaadhi le li. Aap chaliye. Unhone khud ko chinva diya hai (Bichukale has taken samadhi. Let’s move forward. He has boxed himself behind a wall.)” She added that she will not tolerate such comments about Salman from anyone and said “Mere Salman ji ke liye koi bhi iss duniya me kuch bhi bolega, unki Rakhi Swant band baja degi (If anyone in this world says something like this about my Salman ji, Rakhi Sawant will set them straight).” Rakhi’s husband Ritesh also said, “He shouldn’t have said that.”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by Viral Bhayani (@viralbhayani)

Everyone was shocked by this statement of Rakhi Sawant.
Karan Kundrra, Shamita Shetty, Tejasswi Prakash, Nishant Bhat, Pratik Shehajpal, and Rashami Desai are the current top six contestants. Bigg Boss 15 will have its finale on January 29-30. Several former season winners, as well as star Deepika Padukone, will be in attendance for the season finale. Shehnaaz Gill, the runner-up in season 13, will also play a musical homage to her rumored boyfriend, the late Sidharth Shukla, who was also the season’s winner.

CT Team


Show More
Back to top button