Placeholder canvas
CT Trends

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10: from Judges to Confirmed Contestants all the DEETS INSIDE

Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa is one of the most entertaining and well-liked dance reality television programs. The franchise, which enjoyed enormous success in its most recent season, will triumphantly return to television after a five-year sabbatical. The idea behind the event is that well-known celebrities from various industries would showcase their best dance moves with choreographer partners. Since the producers made an official announcement about the comeback of this dance reality show, the fans have had a hard time maintaining their composure.

The prestigious jury for Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10 will be used to assess these famous competitors. Filmmaker Karan Johar, ageless beauty Madhuri Dixit, and international artist Nora Fatehi will serve on the jury.

The confirmed participants for the show are Amruta Khanvilkar, Dheeraj Dhoopar, Paras Kalnawat, Niti Taylor, Nia Sharma, and Gashmeer Mahajani.

Popular comedian Bharti Singh may be chosen by the producers to host Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 10.

The show had a successful run for nine seasons and was last aired in 2017, but due to low TRP, the makers decided to scrap the show, but they are now back with new enthusiasm and have decided to go bigger this time. The dance reality show will feature not only TV actors like Dheeraj Dhoopar, Nia Sharma, and Hina Khan but also renowned cricketers like Harbhajan Singh and Lasith Malinga.

The premiere of Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa season 10 is anticipated during the first week of November.


ALSO READ: Jhalak Dikhhla Jaa 10: BB11 winner Shilpa Shinde to be a part of a dance reality show

For more such exciting and fresh updates on Television, OTT, Bollywood, and Hollywood, stay tuned to Cine Talkers. Also follow us on our social media pages including Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, and YouTube.

Bhagyaa Kadam


Show More
Back to top button