Bigg Boss 16

Bigg Boss former winners – Rubina Dilaik, Gauahar Khan & Shweta Tiwari to enter the new season as tribe leaders, here’s what they’re gonna do!

As Bigg Boss 15 prepares for its premiere next month, the producers have added to the excitement by confirming that three previous winners of the show – Rubina Dilaik, Gauahar Khan, and Shweta Tiwari – will also be a part of it. Yes, you read that correctly. The next season, which is based on the Sankat In Jungle concept, will have contestants living in different tribes. Former Bigg Boss winners will be in charge of these tribes.

Rubina, Gauahar, and Shweta will serve as captains, with the candidates divided into teams. Rubina, Gauahar, and Shweta were featured in a snapshot posted by the channel with the caption, “Jald hi hone tribes reveal, Jinme se aapko chunna hoga apna favourite tribe. So stay tuned!”


View this post on Instagram


A post shared by ColorsTV (@colorstv)

So far, we know that under the new jungle concept, the players will be divided into three tribes, each led by a past Bigg Boss champion. They’d assist them in getting into the main BB house.

Tribe leaders are akin to toofani seniors from the previous season, when the late Sidharth Shukla, Gauahar Khan, and Hina Khan stayed inside the house for a few weeks and challenged the contestants.

On October 2, Bigg Boss 15 will begin, with presenter Salman Khan presenting the new competitors.

Follow us on Google News Cinetalkers Google News Publication
Show More


In a world full of writers, I'll just be another one with an edge to be the best. I am a content writer by trade and part-time poet.
Back to top button