CT Trends

Aila Re Aillaa: The first blockbuster song of Sooryavanshi starring Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgn and Ranveer Singh is OUT!

This Diwali, team Sooryavanshi is on a quest to give the festival a whole new meaning, and the film’s first song is doing just that! Aila Re Aillaa, the much anticipated track that brings together all three officers from Rohit Shetty’s Cop Universe, finds them dancing like no one is looking. Daler Mehndi sang the song, while Tanishk Bagchi recreated the melody and Shabbir Ahmed wrote the lyrics. While we’re ready to party with this song, seeing Akshay Kumar, Ajay Devgn, and Ranveer Singh in it only adds to our anticipation for the film.

Watch the song here:

Taking to his Twitter account, Akshay Kumar shared the song and wrote, “It’s nothing short of a celebration when Sooryavanshi, Singham and Simmba come together #AilaReAillaa Song out now :


#Sooryavanshi releasing on 5th November. #BackToCinemas”

Have a look at his tweet here:

After Singham, Singham Returns, and Simmba, Sooryavanshi is the fourth film in Rohit Shetty’s cop universe. It stars Akshay Kumar as DCP ‘Veer Sooryavanshi,’ the head of the Anti-Terrorism Squad. Jackie Shroff, Gulshan Grover, Abhimanyu Singh, Niharica Raizada, Vivan Bhatena, Sikandar Kher, Nikitin Dheer, and Jaaved Jaaferi all play key roles in the film. Ajay and Ranveer will appear in cameo roles. Sooryavanshi was supposed to be released on March 24, 2020, but it was repeatedly postponed due to the coronavirus pandemic and theatre closures across the country.

From November 5th, you can see Sooryavanshi with your friends and family at a theatre near you!

Follow us on Google News Cinetalkers Google News Publication
Show More


In a world full of writers, I'll just be another one with an edge to be the best. I am a content writer by trade and part-time poet.
Back to top button